DailyVerses.netTopicsRandom VerseSubscribe

Archive (June 2021)

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

But test everything; hold fast to what is good; abstain from every form of evil.

Tuesday, June 29, 2021

He alone is my rock and my salvation,
my fortress; I shall not be shaken.

Monday, June 28, 2021

I have set my bow in the clouds, and it shall be a sign of the covenant between me and the earth.

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Finally, be strong in the Lord and in the strength of his power.

Saturday, June 26, 2021

Do not let loyalty and faithfulness forsake you;
bind them around your neck,
write them on the tablet of your heart.
So you will find favor and good repute
in the sight of God and of people.

Friday, June 25, 2021

Rejoice in hope, be patient in suffering, persevere in prayer.

Thursday, June 24, 2021

But let justice roll down like waters,
and righteousness like an ever-flowing stream.

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Lead me in your truth, and teach me,
for you are the God of my salvation;
for you I wait all day long.

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Rejoice with those who rejoice, weep with those who weep.

Monday, June 21, 2021

For freedom Christ has set us free. Stand firm, therefore, and do not submit again to a yoke of slavery.

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Sing to God, sing praises to his name;
lift up a song to him who rides upon the clouds —
his name is the Lord
be exultant before him.
Father of orphans and protector of widows
is God in his holy habitation.

Saturday, June 19, 2021

But those who wait for the Lord shall renew their strength,
they shall mount up with wings like eagles,
they shall run and not be weary,
they shall walk and not faint.

Friday, June 18, 2021

But I say to you that listen, Love your enemies, do good to those who hate you, bless those who curse you, pray for those who abuse you.

Thursday, June 17, 2021

Those who guard their mouths preserve their lives;
those who open wide their lips come to ruin.

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

For we do not have a high priest who is unable to sympathize with our weaknesses, but we have one who in every respect has been tested as we are, yet without sin.

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Now I appeal to you, brothers and sisters, by the name of our Lord Jesus Christ, that all of you be in agreement and that there be no divisions among you, but that you be united in the same mind and the same purpose.

Monday, June 14, 2021

I will extol you, my God and King,
and bless your name forever and ever.

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Because you are precious in my sight,
and honored, and I love you,
I give people in return for you,
nations in exchange for your life.

Saturday, June 12, 2021

You must understand this, my beloved: let everyone be quick to listen, slow to speak, slow to anger.

Friday, June 11, 2021

Whoever is slow to anger has great understanding,
but one who has a hasty temper exalts folly.

Thursday, June 10, 2021

For sin will have no dominion over you, since you are not under law but under grace.

Wednesday, June 9, 2021

If you keep my commandments, you will abide in my love, just as I have kept my Father's commandments and abide in his love.

Tuesday, June 8, 2021

I have chosen the way of faithfulness;
I set your ordinances before me.

Monday, June 7, 2021

For as the heavens are higher than the earth,
so are my ways higher than your ways
and my thoughts than your thoughts.

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Little children, let us love, not in word or speech, but in truth and action.

Saturday, June 5, 2021

The Lord is my strength and my shield;
in him my heart trusts;
so I am helped, and my heart exults,
and with my song I give thanks to him.

Friday, June 4, 2021

Then everyone who calls on the name of the Lord shall be saved.

Thursday, June 3, 2021

Set your minds on things that are above, not on things that are on earth.

Wednesday, June 2, 2021

The heavens are telling the glory of God;
and the firmament proclaims his handiwork.
Day to day pours forth speech,
and night to night declares knowledge.

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

Blessed are those who mourn, for they will be comforted.

Bible verse of the day

Let us therefore approach the throne of grace with boldness, so that we may receive mercy and find grace to help in time of need.

Receive the Daily Bible Verse:

Daily notificationEmailFacebookAndroid-appOn your website

Random Bible Verse

But thanks be to God, who gives us the victory through our Lord Jesus Christ.Next verse!With image

Support DailyVerses.net

Help me spread the Word of God:
Donate