DailyVerses.netTopicsRandom VerseSubscribe

Archive (February 2016)

Monday, February 29, 2016

I will instruct you and teach you in the way you should go;
I will guide you with My eye.

Sunday, February 28, 2016

But as many as received Him, to them He gave the right to become children of God, to those who believe in His name.

Saturday, February 27, 2016

Jesus said to him, ‘You shall love the Lord your God with all your heart, with all your soul, and with all your mind.’

Friday, February 26, 2016

But You, O Lord, are a shield for me,
My glory and the One who lifts up my head.

Thursday, February 25, 2016

By faith Sarah herself also received strength to conceive seed, and she bore a child when she was past the age, because she judged Him faithful who had promised.

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

It is honorable for a man to stop striving,
Since any fool can start a quarrel.

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

Your testimonies I have taken as a heritage forever,
For they are the rejoicing of my heart.

Monday, February 22, 2016

For of Him and through Him and to Him are all things, to whom be glory forever. Amen.

Sunday, February 21, 2016

For do I now persuade men, or God? Or do I seek to please men? For if I still pleased men, I would not be a bondservant of Christ.

Saturday, February 20, 2016

When pride comes, then comes shame;
But with the humble is wisdom.

Friday, February 19, 2016

In My Father’s house are many mansions; if it were not so, I would have told you. I go to prepare a place for you.

Thursday, February 18, 2016

Let us hold fast the confession of our hope without wavering, for He who promised is faithful.

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

I sought the Lord, and He heard me,
And delivered me from all my fears.

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

Watch therefore, for you do not know what hour your Lord is coming.

Monday, February 15, 2016

Bless those who persecute you; bless and do not curse.

Sunday, February 14, 2016

And we have known and believed the love that God has for us. God is love, and he who abides in love abides in God, and God in him.

Saturday, February 13, 2016

So God created man in His own image; in the image of God He created him; male and female He created them.

Friday, February 12, 2016

Therefore I say to you, whatever things you ask when you pray, believe that you receive them, and you will have them.

Thursday, February 11, 2016

For I know that my Redeemer lives,
And He shall stand at last on the earth.

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

I say then: Walk in the Spirit, and you shall not fulfill the lust of the flesh.

Tuesday, February 9, 2016

I am the Lord your God: Walk in My statutes, keep My judgments, and do them; hallow My Sabbaths, and they will be a sign between Me and you, that you may know that I am the Lord your God.

Monday, February 8, 2016

Whoever hides hatred has lying lips,
And whoever spreads slander is a fool.

Sunday, February 7, 2016

Do not fear, little flock, for it is your Father’s good pleasure to give you the kingdom.

Saturday, February 6, 2016

Then God said, “Let Us make man in Our image, according to Our likeness; let them have dominion over the fish of the sea, over the birds of the air, and over the cattle, over all the earth and over every creeping thing that creeps on the earth.”

Friday, February 5, 2016

By pride comes nothing but strife,
But with the well-advised is wisdom.

Thursday, February 4, 2016

In this is love, not that we loved God, but that He loved us and sent His Son to be the propitiation for our sins.

Wednesday, February 3, 2016

Fight the good fight of faith, lay hold on eternal life, to which you were also called and have confessed the good confession in the presence of many witnesses.

Tuesday, February 2, 2016

But I have trusted in Your mercy;
My heart shall rejoice in Your salvation.
I will sing to the Lord,
Because He has dealt bountifully with me.

Monday, February 1, 2016

For whoever desires to save his life will lose it, but whoever loses his life for My sake will find it.

Bible verse of the day

He who does not love does not know God, for God is love.

Receive the Daily Bible Verse:

Daily notificationEmailFacebookTwitterAndroid-appOn your website

Random Bible Verse

Greater love has no one than this, than to lay down one’s life for his friends.Next verse!With image

Support DailyVerses.net

Help me spread the Word of God:
Donate

Bible verse of the day

He who does not love does not know God, for God is love.

Receive the Daily Bible Verse:

Personal Bible reading plan

Create an account to configure your Bible reading plan and you will see your progress and the next chapter to read here!
Read more...
AcceptThis website uses cookies