...
DailyVerses.net
Deutsch | English | Español | Nederlands

February 2016

Monday, February 29, 2016

psalms 32:8
I will instruct you and teach you in the way you should go;
I will counsel you with my loving eye on you.

Sunday, February 28, 2016

john 1:12
Yet to all who did receive him, to those who believed in his name, he gave the right to become children of God
John 1:12 | NIV | 2/28/2016 | faith Father children

Saturday, February 27, 2016

matthew 22:37
Jesus replied: ‘Love the Lord your God with all your heart and with all your soul and with all your mind.’
Matthew 22:37 | NIV | 2/27/2016 | heart soul mind

Friday, February 26, 2016

psalms 3:3
But you, Lord, are a shield around me,
my glory, the One who lifts my head high.

Thursday, February 25, 2016

hebrews 11:11
And by faith even Sarah, who was past childbearing age, was enabled to bear children because she considered him faithful who had made the promise.

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

proverbs 20:3
It is to one’s honor to avoid strife,
but every fool is quick to quarrel.

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

psalms 119:111
Your statutes are my heritage forever;
they are the joy of my heart.
Psalm 119:111 | NIV | 2/23/2016 | law joy heart

Monday, February 22, 2016

romans 11:36
For from him and through him and for him are all things.
To him be the glory forever! Amen.

Sunday, February 21, 2016

galatians 1:10
Am I now trying to win the approval of human beings, or of God? Or am I trying to please people? If I were still trying to please people, I would not be a servant of Christ.

Saturday, February 20, 2016

proverbs 11:2
When pride comes, then comes disgrace,
but with humility comes wisdom.

Friday, February 19, 2016

john 14:2
My Father’s house has many rooms; if that were not so, would I have told you that I am going there to prepare a place for you?
John 14:2 | NIV | 2/19/2016 | Jesus Father heaven

Thursday, February 18, 2016

hebrews 10:23
Let us hold unswervingly to the hope we profess, for he who promised is faithful.

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

psalms 34:4
I sought the Lord, and he answered me;
he delivered me from all my fears.

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

matthew 24:42
Therefore keep watch, because you do not know on what day your Lord will come.

Monday, February 15, 2016

romans 12:14
Bless those who persecute you; bless and do not curse.

Sunday, February 14, 2016

1-john 4:16
And so we know and rely on the love God has for us. God is love. Whoever lives in love lives in God, and God in them.
1 John 4:16 | NIV | 2/14/2016 | trust love God

Saturday, February 13, 2016

genesis 1:27
So God created mankind in his own image,
in the image of God he created them;
male and female he created them.

Friday, February 12, 2016

mark 11:24
Therefore I tell you, whatever you ask for in prayer, believe that you have received it, and it will be yours.

Thursday, February 11, 2016

job 19:25
I know that my redeemer lives,
and that in the end he will stand on the earth.
Job 19:25 | NIV | 2/11/2016 | Savior salvation

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

galatians 5:16
So I say, walk by the Spirit, and you will not gratify the desires of the flesh.

Tuesday, February 9, 2016

ezekiel 20:19-20
I am the Lord your God; follow my decrees and be careful to keep my laws. Keep my Sabbaths holy, that they may be a sign between us. Then you will know that I am the Lord your God.

Monday, February 8, 2016

proverbs 10:18
Whoever conceals hatred with lying lips
and spreads slander is a fool.

Sunday, February 7, 2016

luke 12:32
Do not be afraid, little flock, for your Father has been pleased to give you the kingdom.
Luke 12:32 | NIV | 2/7/2016 | fear Father kingdom

Saturday, February 6, 2016

genesis 1:26
Then God said, “Let us make mankind in our image, in our likeness, so that they may rule over the fish in the sea and the birds in the sky, over the livestock and all the wild animals, and over all the creatures that move along the ground.”
Genesis 1:26 | NIV | 2/6/2016 | creation God life

Friday, February 5, 2016

proverbs 13:10
Where there is strife, there is pride,
but wisdom is found in those who take advice.
Proverbs 13:10 | NIV | 2/5/2016 | wisdom anger

Thursday, February 4, 2016

1-john 4:10
This is love: not that we loved God, but that he loved us and sent his Son as an atoning sacrifice for our sins.
1 John 4:10 | NIV | 2/4/2016 | sin love Savior

Wednesday, February 3, 2016

1-timothy 6:12
Fight the good fight of the faith. Take hold of the eternal life to which you were called when you made your good confession in the presence of many witnesses.

Tuesday, February 2, 2016

psalms 13:5-6
But I trust in your unfailing love;
my heart rejoices in your salvation.
I will sing the Lord’s praise,
for he has been good to me.

Monday, February 1, 2016

matthew 16:25
For whoever wants to save their life will lose it, but whoever loses their life for me will find it.

Share with your friends!

Facebook
Google+
Twitter


Read more

Bible verse of the day
Even though I walk through the darkest valley, I will fear no evil, for you are with me; your rod and your staff, they comfort me.
Receive the Daily Bible Verse:
Email
Email
Facebook
Facebook
Twitter
Twitter
Android
Android
Personal Bible reading plan
Create an account to configure your Bible read plan and you will see your progress and the next chapter to read here!
>Read more...