DailyVerses.netTopicsRandom VerseSubscribe

Archive (February 2016)

Monday, February 29, 2016

Psalm 32:8I will instruct thee and teach thee in the way which thou shalt go:
I will guide thee with mine eye.

Sunday, February 28, 2016

John 1:12But as many as received him, to them gave he power to become the sons of God, even to them that believe on his name.

Saturday, February 27, 2016

Matthew 22:37Jesus said unto him, Thou shalt love the Lord thy God with all thy heart, and with all thy soul, and with all thy mind.

Friday, February 26, 2016

Psalm 3:3But thou, O Lord, art a shield for me;
my glory, and the lifter up of mine head.

Thursday, February 25, 2016

Hebrews 11:11Through faith also Sara herself received strength to conceive seed, and was delivered of a child when she was past age, because she judged him faithful who had promised.

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

Proverbs 20:3It is an honour for a man to cease from strife:
but every fool will be meddling.

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

Psalm 119:111Thy testimonies have I taken as an heritage for ever:
for they are the rejoicing of my heart.

Monday, February 22, 2016

Romans 11:36For of him, and through him, and to him, are all things: to whom be glory for ever. Amen.

Sunday, February 21, 2016

Galatians 1:10For do I now persuade men, or God? or do I seek to please men? for if I yet pleased men, I should not be the servant of Christ.

Saturday, February 20, 2016

Proverbs 11:2When pride cometh, then cometh shame:
but with the lowly is wisdom.

Friday, February 19, 2016

John 14:2In my Father's house are many mansions: if it were not so, I would have told you. I go to prepare a place for you.

Thursday, February 18, 2016

Hebrews 10:23Let us hold fast the profession of our faith without wavering; (for he is faithful that promised;)

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Psalm 34:4I sought the Lord, and he heard me,
and delivered me from all my fears.

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

Matthew 24:42Watch therefore: for ye know not what hour your Lord doth come.

Monday, February 15, 2016

Romans 12:14Bless them which persecute you: bless, and curse not.

Sunday, February 14, 2016

1 John 4:16And we have known and believed the love that God hath to us. God is love; and he that dwelleth in love dwelleth in God, and God in him.

Saturday, February 13, 2016

Genesis 1:27So God created man in his own image, in the image of God created he him; male and female created he them.

Friday, February 12, 2016

Mark 11:24Therefore I say unto you, What things soever ye desire, when ye pray, believe that ye receive them, and ye shall have them.

Thursday, February 11, 2016

Job 19:25For I know that my redeemer liveth,
and that he shall stand at the latter day upon the earth.

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Galatians 5:16This I say then, Walk in the Spirit, and ye shall not fulfil the lust of the flesh.

Tuesday, February 9, 2016

Ezekiel 20:19-20I am the Lord your God; walk in my statutes, and keep my judgments, and do them; And hallow my sabbaths; and they shall be a sign between me and you, that ye may know that I am the Lord your God.

Monday, February 8, 2016

Proverbs 10:18He that hideth hatred with lying lips,
and he that uttereth a slander, is a fool.

Sunday, February 7, 2016

Luke 12:32Fear not, little flock; for it is your Father's good pleasure to give you the kingdom.

Saturday, February 6, 2016

Genesis 1:26And God said, Let us make man in our image, after our likeness: and let them have dominion over the fish of the sea, and over the fowl of the air, and over the cattle, and over all the earth, and over every creeping thing that creepeth upon the earth.

Friday, February 5, 2016

Proverbs 13:10Only by pride cometh contention:
but with the well advised is wisdom.

Thursday, February 4, 2016

1 John 4:10Herein is love, not that we loved God, but that he loved us, and sent his Son to be the propitiation for our sins.

Wednesday, February 3, 2016

1 Timothy 6:12Fight the good fight of faith, lay hold on eternal life, whereunto thou art also called, and hast professed a good profession before many witnesses.

Tuesday, February 2, 2016

Psalm 13:5-6But I have trusted in thy mercy;
my heart shall rejoice in thy salvation.
I will sing unto the Lord,
because he hath dealt bountifully with me.

Monday, February 1, 2016

Matthew 16:25For whosoever will save his life shall lose it: and whosoever will lose his life for my sake shall find it.

Bible verse of the day

Finally, brethren, farewell. Be perfect, be of good comfort, be of one mind, live in peace; and the God of love and peace shall be with you.

Receive the Daily Bible Verse:

Daily notificationEmailFacebookTwitterAndroid-appOn your website

Random Bible Verse

Yea, though I walk
through the valley of the shadow of death,
I will fear no evil:
for thou art with me;
thy rod and thy staff they comfort me.
Next verse!With image

Support DailyVerses.net

Help me spread the Word of God:
Donate

Bible verse of the day

Finally, brethren, farewell. Be perfect, be of good comfort, be of one mind, live in peace; and the God of love and peace shall be with you.

Receive the Daily Bible Verse:

Personal Bible reading plan

Create an account to configure your Bible reading plan and you will see your progress and the next chapter to read here!
Read more...
AcceptThis website uses cookies