DailyVerses.net
<

Archive (February 2017)

>
NIV KJV ESV NKJV

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

But I with the voice of thanksgiving
will sacrifice to you;
what I have vowed I will pay.
Salvation belongs to the Lord!

Monday, February 27, 2017

Unless the Lord builds the house,
those who build it labor in vain.
Unless the Lord watches over the city,
the watchman stays awake in vain.

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Rejoice in hope, be patient in tribulation, be constant in prayer.

Saturday, February 25, 2017

I have no greater joy than to hear that my children are walking in the truth.

Friday, February 24, 2017

I love you, O Lord, my strength.
The Lord is my rock and my fortress and my deliverer,
my God, my rock, in whom I take refuge,
my shield, and the horn of my salvation, my stronghold.

Thursday, February 23, 2017

He answered, “Have you not read that he who created them from the beginning made them male and female, and said, ‘Therefore a man shall leave his father and his mother and hold fast to his wife, and the two shall become one flesh’? So they are no longer two but one flesh. What therefore God has joined together, let not man separate.”

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

For thus says the Lord to the house of Israel: “Seek me and live.”

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

The end of the matter; all has been heard. Fear God and keep his commandments, for this is the whole duty of man.

Monday, February 20, 2017

No one has ever seen God; if we love one another, God abides in us and his love is perfected in us.

Sunday, February 19, 2017

Put on then, as God's chosen ones, holy and beloved, compassionate hearts, kindness, humility, meekness, and patience.

Saturday, February 18, 2017

May he grant you your heart's desire
and fulfill all your plans!

Friday, February 17, 2017

I appeal to you, brothers, by the name of our Lord Jesus Christ, that all of you agree, and that there be no divisions among you, but that you be united in the same mind and the same judgment.

Thursday, February 16, 2017

Return, faithless Israel,
declares the Lord.
I will not look on you in anger,
for I am merciful,
declares the Lord;
I will not be angry forever.

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Behold, the eye of the Lord is on those who fear him,
on those who hope in his steadfast love.

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Owe no one anything, except to love each other, for the one who loves another has fulfilled the law.

Monday, February 13, 2017

Watch yourselves, so that you may not lose what we have worked for, but may win a full reward.

Sunday, February 12, 2017

The integrity of the upright guides them,
but the crookedness of the treacherous destroys them.

Saturday, February 11, 2017

But they who wait for the Lord
shall renew their strength;
they shall mount up with wings like eagles;
they shall run and not be weary;
they shall walk and not faint.

Friday, February 10, 2017

Just so, I tell you, there is joy before the angels of God over one sinner who repents.

Thursday, February 9, 2017

Restore us, O Lord God of hosts!
Let your face shine, that we may be saved!

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

But I say to you who hear, Love your enemies, do good to those who hate you, bless those who curse you, pray for those who abuse you.

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Now may the Lord of peace himself give you peace at all times in every way. The Lord be with you all.

Monday, February 6, 2017

Train up a child in the way he should go;
even when he is old he will not depart from it.

Sunday, February 5, 2017

The good person out of the good treasure of his heart produces good, and the evil person out of his evil treasure produces evil, for out of the abundance of the heart his mouth speaks.

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Bear fruit in keeping with repentance.

Friday, February 3, 2017

The wicked earns deceptive wages,
but one who sows righteousness gets a sure reward.

Thursday, February 2, 2017

Come to me, all who labor and are heavy laden, and I will give you rest.

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Be merciful, even as your Father is merciful.
Comments
Bible verse of the day
Do your best to present yourself to God as one approved, a worker who has no need to be ashamed, rightly handling the word of truth.
Receive the Daily Bible Verse:
E-mail
Facebook
Twitter
Android
Personal Bible reading plan
Create an account to configure your Bible read plan and you will see your progress and the next chapter to read here!
Read more...
Accept This website uses cookies