DailyVerses.netTopicsRandom VerseSubscribe

Archive (June 2018)

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Ecclesiastes 4:10If either of them falls down,
one can help the other up.
But pity anyone who falls
and has no one to help them up.

Friday, June 29, 2018

Romans 8:28And we know that in all things God works for the good of those who love him, who have been called according to his purpose.

Thursday, June 28, 2018

1 Chronicles 16:34Give thanks to the Lord, for he is good;
his love endures forever.

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Proverbs 13:10Where there is strife, there is pride,
but wisdom is found in those who take advice.

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Hebrews 12:11No discipline seems pleasant at the time, but painful. Later on, however, it produces a harvest of righteousness and peace for those who have been trained by it.

Monday, June 25, 2018

Philippians 4:4Rejoice in the Lord always. I will say it again: Rejoice!

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Psalm 62:1Truly my soul finds rest in God;
my salvation comes from him.

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Romans 12:11Never be lacking in zeal, but keep your spiritual fervor, serving the Lord.

Friday, June 22, 2018

1 Corinthians 2:10These are the things God has revealed to us by his Spirit. The Spirit searches all things, even the deep things of God.

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Psalm 139:1-2You have searched me, Lord,
and you know me.
You know when I sit and when I rise;
you perceive my thoughts from afar.

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Deuteronomy 13:4It is the Lord your God you must follow, and him you must revere. Keep his commands and obey him; serve him and hold fast to him.

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

1 Peter 5:10And the God of all grace, who called you to his eternal glory in Christ, after you have suffered a little while, will himself restore you and make you strong, firm and steadfast.

Monday, June 18, 2018

Ecclesiastes 3:1There is a time for everything,
and a season for every activity under the heavens.

Sunday, June 17, 2018

John 14:6Jesus answered, “I am the way and the truth and the life. No one comes to the Father except through me.”

Saturday, June 16, 2018

1 Corinthians 2:11For who knows a person’s thoughts except their own spirit within them? In the same way no one knows the thoughts of God except the Spirit of God.

Friday, June 15, 2018

Psalm 3:3But you, Lord, are a shield around me,
my glory, the One who lifts my head high.

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Ephesians 4:29Do not let any unwholesome talk come out of your mouths, but only what is helpful for building others up according to their needs, that it may benefit those who listen.

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Hebrews 3:12See to it, brothers and sisters, that none of you has a sinful, unbelieving heart that turns away from the living God.

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Psalm 5:3In the morning, Lord, you hear my voice;
in the morning I lay my requests before you
and wait expectantly.

Monday, June 11, 2018

Matthew 6:2So when you give to the needy, do not announce it with trumpets, as the hypocrites do in the synagogues and on the streets, to be honored by others. Truly I tell you, they have received their reward in full.

Sunday, June 10, 2018

2 Timothy 2:1You then, my son, be strong in the grace that is in Christ Jesus.

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Psalm 119:2Blessed are those who keep his statutes
and seek him with all their heart.

Friday, June 8, 2018

Philippians 3:14I press on toward the goal to win the prize for which God has called me heavenward in Christ Jesus.

Thursday, June 7, 2018

3 John 1:2Dear friend, I pray that you may enjoy good health and that all may go well with you, even as your soul is getting along well.

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Psalm 32:3When I kept silent,
my bones wasted away
through my groaning all day long.

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

John 8:12When Jesus spoke again to the people, he said, “I am the light of the world. Whoever follows me will never walk in darkness, but will have the light of life.”

Monday, June 4, 2018

James 1:22Do not merely listen to the word, and so deceive yourselves. Do what it says.

Sunday, June 3, 2018

Psalm 55:22Cast your cares on the Lord
and he will sustain you;
he will never let
the righteous be shaken.

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Joel 2:13Rend your heart
and not your garments.
Return to the Lord your God,
for he is gracious and compassionate,
slow to anger and abounding in love,
and he relents from sending calamity.

Friday, June 1, 2018

Mark 10:27Jesus looked at them and said, “With man this is impossible, but not with God; all things are possible with God.”

Bible verse of the day

Praise be to the God and Father of our Lord Jesus Christ, who has blessed us in the heavenly realms with every spiritual blessing in Christ.

Random Bible Verse

I will instruct you and teach you in the way you should go;
I will counsel you with my loving eye on you.
Next verse!With image

Support DailyVerses.net

Help me spread the Word of God:
Donate

Bible verse of the day

Praise be to the God and Father of our Lord Jesus Christ, who has blessed us in the heavenly realms with every spiritual blessing in Christ.

Receive the Daily Bible Verse:

Personal Bible reading plan

Create an account to configure your Bible reading plan and you will see your progress and the next chapter to read here!
Read more...
AcceptThis website uses cookies