DailyVerses.net
mailfacebooktwitterandroid
Deutsch | English | Español | Italiano | Nederlands | Português | Slovenský

Archive (June 2018) - ESV

Saturday, June 30, 2018

For if they fall, one will lift up his fellow. But woe to him who is alone when he falls and has not another to lift him up!

Friday, June 29, 2018

And we know that for those who love God all things work together for good, for those who are called according to his purpose.

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Oh give thanks to the Lord, for he is good;
for his steadfast love endures forever!

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

By insolence comes nothing but strife,
but with those who take advice is wisdom.

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

For the moment all discipline seems painful rather than pleasant, but later it yields the peaceful fruit of righteousness to those who have been trained by it.

Monday, June 25, 2018

Rejoice in the Lord always; again I will say, rejoice.

Sunday, June 24, 2018

For God alone my soul waits in silence;
from him comes my salvation.

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Do not be slothful in zeal, be fervent in spirit, serve the Lord.

Friday, June 22, 2018

These things God has revealed to us through the Spirit. For the Spirit searches everything, even the depths of God.

Thursday, June 21, 2018

O Lord, you have searched me and known me!
You know when I sit down and when I rise up;
you discern my thoughts from afar.

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

You shall walk after the Lord your God and fear him and keep his commandments and obey his voice, and you shall serve him and hold fast to him.

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

And after you have suffered a little while, the God of all grace, who has called you to his eternal glory in Christ, will himself restore, confirm, strengthen, and establish you.

Monday, June 18, 2018

For everything there is a season, and a time for every matter under heaven.

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Jesus said to him, “I am the way, and the truth, and the life. No one comes to the Father except through me.”

Saturday, June 16, 2018

For who knows a person's thoughts except the spirit of that person, which is in him? So also no one comprehends the thoughts of God except the Spirit of God.

Friday, June 15, 2018

But you, O Lord, are a shield about me,
my glory, and the lifter of my head.

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Let no corrupting talk come out of your mouths, but only such as is good for building up, as fits the occasion, that it may give grace to those who hear.

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Take care, brothers, lest there be in any of you an evil, unbelieving heart, leading you to fall away from the living God.

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

O Lord, in the morning you hear my voice;
in the morning I prepare a sacrifice for you and watch.

Monday, June 11, 2018

Thus, when you give to the needy, sound no trumpet before you, as the hypocrites do in the synagogues and in the streets, that they may be praised by others. Truly, I say to you, they have received their reward.

Sunday, June 10, 2018

You then, my child, be strengthened by the grace that is in Christ Jesus.

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Blessed are those who keep his testimonies,
who seek him with their whole heart.

Friday, June 8, 2018

I press on toward the goal for the prize of the upward call of God in Christ Jesus.

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Beloved, I pray that all may go well with you and that you may be in good health, as it goes well with your soul.

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

For when I kept silent, my bones wasted away
through my groaning all day long.

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Again Jesus spoke to them, saying, “I am the light of the world. Whoever follows me will not walk in darkness, but will have the light of life.”

Monday, June 4, 2018

But be doers of the word, and not hearers only, deceiving yourselves.

Sunday, June 3, 2018

Cast your burden on the Lord,
and he will sustain you;
he will never permit
the righteous to be moved.

Saturday, June 2, 2018

And rend your hearts and not your garments.
Return to the Lord your God,
for he is gracious and merciful,
slow to anger, and abounding in steadfast love;
and he relents over disaster.

Friday, June 1, 2018

Jesus looked at them and said, “With man it is impossible, but not with God. For all things are possible with God.”
Bible verse of the day
Create in me a clean heart, O God, and renew a right spirit within me.
Receive the Daily Bible Verse:
mailEmail
facebookFacebook
twitterTwitter
androidAndroid
Personal Bible reading plan
Create an account to configure your Bible read plan and you will see your progress and the next chapter to read here!
Read more...
Accept This website uses cookies