DailyVerses.netTopicsRandom VerseSubscribe

Archive (November 2021)

Tuesday, November 30, 2021

2 Thessalonians 3:3But the Lord is faithful, and he will strengthen you and protect you from the evil one.

Monday, November 29, 2021

Isaiah 41:4Who has done this and carried it through,
calling forth the generations from the beginning?
I, the Lord—with the first of them
and with the last—I am he.

Sunday, November 28, 2021

Galatians 5:22-23But the fruit of the Spirit is love, joy, peace, forbearance, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, gentleness and self-control. Against such things there is no law.

Saturday, November 27, 2021

1 Corinthians 15:58Therefore, my dear brothers and sisters, stand firm. Let nothing move you. Always give yourselves fully to the work of the Lord, because you know that your labor in the Lord is not in vain.

Friday, November 26, 2021

Psalm 37:21The wicked borrow and do not repay,
but the righteous give generously.

Thursday, November 25, 2021

2 Thessalonians 1:3We ought always to thank God for you, brothers and sisters, and rightly so, because your faith is growing more and more, and the love all of you have for one another is increasing.

Wednesday, November 24, 2021

Luke 11:28He replied, “Blessed rather are those who hear the word of God and obey it.”

Tuesday, November 23, 2021

Proverbs 21:2A person may think their own ways are right,
but the Lord weighs the heart.

Monday, November 22, 2021

John 15:12My command is this: Love each other as I have loved you.

Sunday, November 21, 2021

1 John 1:9If we confess our sins, he is faithful and just and will forgive us our sins and purify us from all unrighteousness.

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Psalm 124:8Our help is in the name of the Lord,
the Maker of heaven and earth.

Friday, November 19, 2021

Deuteronomy 6:4-5Hear, O Israel: The Lord our God, the Lord is one. Love the Lord your God with all your heart and with all your soul and with all your strength.

Thursday, November 18, 2021

Luke 5:32I have not come to call the righteous, but sinners to repentance.

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

2 Samuel 22:31As for God, his way is perfect:
The Lord’s word is flawless;
he shields all who take refuge in him.

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Ephesians 4:30And do not grieve the Holy Spirit of God, with whom you were sealed for the day of redemption.

Monday, November 15, 2021

2 Corinthians 7:1Therefore, since we have these promises, dear friends, let us purify ourselves from everything that contaminates body and spirit, perfecting holiness out of reverence for God.

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Psalm 54:4Surely God is my help;
the Lord is the one who sustains me.

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Acts 16:25About midnight Paul and Silas were praying and singing hymns to God, and the other prisoners were listening to them.

Friday, November 12, 2021

Colossians 3:16Let the message of Christ dwell among you richly as you teach and admonish one another with all wisdom through psalms, hymns, and songs from the Spirit, singing to God with gratitude in your hearts.

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Isaiah 51:12I, even I, am he who comforts you.
Who are you that you fear mere mortals,
human beings who are but grass.

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Joshua 1:8Keep this Book of the Law always on your lips; meditate on it day and night, so that you may be careful to do everything written in it. Then you will be prosperous and successful.

Tuesday, November 9, 2021

James 1:3Because you know that the testing of your faith produces perseverance.

Monday, November 8, 2021

Psalm 9:2I will be glad and rejoice in you;
I will sing the praises of your name, O Most High.

Sunday, November 7, 2021

2 Chronicles 30:9bFor the Lord your God is gracious and compassionate. He will not turn his face from you if you return to him.

Saturday, November 6, 2021

Hebrews 11:6And without faith it is impossible to please God, because anyone who comes to him must believe that he exists and that he rewards those who earnestly seek him.

Friday, November 5, 2021

Isaiah 28:29All this also comes from the Lord Almighty,
whose plan is wonderful,
whose wisdom is magnificent.

Thursday, November 4, 2021

Luke 10:20However, do not rejoice that the spirits submit to you, but rejoice that your names are written in heaven.

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Joshua 1:9Have I not commanded you? Be strong and courageous. Do not be afraid; do not be discouraged, for the Lord your God will be with you wherever you go.

Tuesday, November 2, 2021

Psalm 57:5Be exalted, O God, above the heavens;
let your glory be over all the earth.

Monday, November 1, 2021

Matthew 19:18b-19‘You shall not murder, you shall not commit adultery, you shall not steal, you shall not give false testimony, honor your father and mother,’ and ‘love your neighbor as yourself.’

Bible verse of the day

I will sing to the Lord all my life;
I will sing praise to my God as long as I live.

Receive the Daily Bible Verse:

Daily notificationEmailFacebookTwitterAndroid-appOn your website

Random Bible Verse

But thanks be to God! He gives us the victory through our Lord Jesus Christ.Next verse!With image

Support DailyVerses.net

Help me spread the Word of God:
Donate

Bible verse of the day

I will sing to the Lord all my life; I will sing praise to my God as long as I live.

Receive the Daily Bible Verse:

Personal Bible reading plan

Create an account to configure your Bible reading plan and you will see your progress and the next chapter to read here!
Read more...
AcceptThis website uses cookies