DailyVerses.netTopicsRandom VerseSubscribe

Archive (November 2021)

Tuesday, November 30, 2021

But the Lord is faithful; he will strengthen you and guard you from the evil one.

Monday, November 29, 2021

Who has performed and done this,
calling the generations from the beginning?
I, the Lord, am first,
and will be with the last.

Sunday, November 28, 2021

By contrast, the fruit of the Spirit is love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, generosity, faithfulness, gentleness, and self-control. There is no law against such things.

Saturday, November 27, 2021

Therefore, my beloved, be steadfast, immovable, always excelling in the work of the Lord, because you know that in the Lord your labor is not in vain.

Friday, November 26, 2021

The wicked borrow, and do not pay back,
but the righteous are generous and keep giving.

Thursday, November 25, 2021

We must always give thanks to God for you, brothers and sisters, as is right, because your faith is growing abundantly, and the love of everyone of you for one another is increasing.

Wednesday, November 24, 2021

But he said, “Blessed rather are those who hear the word of God and obey it!”

Tuesday, November 23, 2021

All deeds are right in the sight of the doer,
but the Lord weighs the heart.

Monday, November 22, 2021

This is my commandment, that you love one another as I have loved you.

Sunday, November 21, 2021

If we confess our sins, he who is faithful and just will forgive us our sins and cleanse us from all unrighteousness.

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Our help is in the name of the Lord,
who made heaven and earth.

Friday, November 19, 2021

Hear, O Israel: The Lord is our God, the Lord alone. You shall love the Lord your God with all your heart, and with all your soul, and with all your might.

Thursday, November 18, 2021

I have come to call not the righteous but sinners to repentance.

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

This God—his way is perfect;
the promise of the Lord proves true;
he is a shield for all who take refuge in him.

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

And do not grieve the Holy Spirit of God, with which you were marked with a seal for the day of redemption.

Monday, November 15, 2021

Since we have these promises, beloved, let us cleanse ourselves from every defilement of body and of spirit, making holiness perfect in the fear of God.

Sunday, November 14, 2021

But surely, God is my helper;
the Lord is the upholder of my life.

Saturday, November 13, 2021

About midnight Paul and Silas were praying and singing hymns to God, and the prisoners were listening to them.

Friday, November 12, 2021

Let the word of Christ dwell in you richly; teach and admonish one another in all wisdom; and with gratitude in your hearts sing psalms, hymns, and spiritual songs to God.

Thursday, November 11, 2021

I, I am he who comforts you;
why then are you afraid of a mere mortal who must die,
a human being who fades like grass?

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

This book of the law shall not depart out of your mouth; you shall meditate on it day and night, so that you may be careful to act in accordance with all that is written in it. For then you shall make your way prosperous, and then you shall be successful.

Tuesday, November 9, 2021

Because you know that the testing of your faith produces endurance.

Monday, November 8, 2021

I will be glad and exult in you;
I will sing praise to your name, O Most High.

Sunday, November 7, 2021

For the Lord your God is gracious and merciful, and will not turn away his face from you, if you return to him.

Saturday, November 6, 2021

And without faith it is impossible to please God, for whoever would approach him must believe that he exists and that he rewards those who seek him.

Friday, November 5, 2021

This also comes from the Lord of hosts;
he is wonderful in counsel,
and excellent in wisdom.

Thursday, November 4, 2021

Nevertheless, do not rejoice at this, that the spirits submit to you, but rejoice that your names are written in heaven.

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

I hereby command you: Be strong and courageous; do not be frightened or dismayed, for the Lord your God is with you wherever you go.

Tuesday, November 2, 2021

Be exalted, O God, above the heavens.
Let your glory be over all the earth.

Monday, November 1, 2021

You shall not murder; You shall not commit adultery; You shall not steal; You shall not bear false witness; Honor your father and mother; also, You shall love your neighbor as yourself.

Bible verse of the day

If anyone destroys God's temple, God will destroy that person. For God's temple is holy, and you are that temple.

Receive the Daily Bible Verse:

Daily notificationEmailFacebookAndroid-appOn your website

Random Bible Verse

But test everything; hold fast to what is good; abstain from every form of evil.Next verse!With image

Support DailyVerses.net

Help me spread the Word of God:
Donate
AcceptThis website uses cookies