...
DailyVerses.net
Deutsch | English | Español | Nederlands

May 2017

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

colossians 3:14
And over all these virtues put on love, which binds them all together in perfect unity.

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

hosea 13:4
But I have been the Lord your God
ever since you came out of Egypt.
You shall acknowledge no God but me,
no Savior except me.
Hosea 13:4 | NIV | 5/30/2017 | Savior idols God

Monday, May 29, 2017

psalms 103:17-18
But from everlasting to everlasting
the Lord’s love is with those who fear him,
and his righteousness with their children’s children—
with those who keep his covenant
and remember to obey his precepts.

Sunday, May 28, 2017

hebrews 4:16
Let us then approach God’s throne of grace with confidence, so that we may receive mercy and find grace to help us in our time of need.
Hebrews 4:16 | NIV | 5/28/2017 | mercy prayer

Saturday, May 27, 2017

revelation 22:12
“Look, I am coming soon! My reward is with me, and I will give to each person according to what they have done.”

Friday, May 26, 2017

psalms 119:130
The unfolding of your words gives light;
it gives understanding to the simple.

Thursday, May 25, 2017

acts 1:10-11
They were looking intently up into the sky as he was going, when suddenly two men dressed in white stood beside them. “Men of Galilee,” they said, “why do you stand here looking into the sky? This same Jesus, who has been taken from you into heaven, will come back in the same way you have seen him go into heaven.”

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

zephaniah 3:17
The Lord your God is with you,
the Mighty Warrior who saves.
He will take great delight in you;
in his love he will no longer rebuke you,
but will rejoice over you with singing.
Zephaniah 3:17 | NIV | 5/24/2017 | God joy redeemer

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

1-john 4:20
Whoever claims to love God yet hates a brother or sister is a liar. For whoever does not love their brother and sister, whom they have seen, cannot love God, whom they have not seen.
1 John 4:20 | NIV | 5/23/2017 | love God family

Monday, May 22, 2017

psalms 94:19
When anxiety was great within me,
your consolation brought me joy.

Sunday, May 21, 2017

james 1:3
Because you know that the testing of your faith produces perseverance.

Saturday, May 20, 2017

luke 8:50
Hearing this, Jesus said to Jairus, “Don’t be afraid; just believe, and she will be healed.”
Luke 8:50 | NIV | 5/20/2017 | fear faith healing

Friday, May 19, 2017

proverbs 21:2
A person may think their own ways are right,
but the Lord weighs the heart.

Thursday, May 18, 2017

romans 12:10
Be devoted to one another in love. Honor one another above yourselves.
Romans 12:10 | NIV | 5/18/2017 | love neighbor

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

luke 5:32
I have not come to call the righteous, but sinners to repentance.

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

psalms 37:7
Be still before the Lord
and wait patiently for him;
do not fret when people succeed in their ways,
when they carry out their wicked schemes.

Monday, May 15, 2017

1-peter 5:6
Humble yourselves, therefore, under God’s mighty hand, that he may lift you up in due time.
1 Peter 5:6 | NIV | 5/15/2017 | humility reward

Sunday, May 14, 2017

luke 10:9
Heal the sick who are there and tell them, ‘The kingdom of God has come near to you.’

Saturday, May 13, 2017

psalms 119:1
Blessed are those whose ways are blameless,
who walk according to the law of the Lord.

Friday, May 12, 2017

matthew 5:9
Blessed are the peacemakers,
for they will be called children of God.

Thursday, May 11, 2017

1-peter 3:12
For the eyes of the Lord are on the righteous
and his ears are attentive to their prayer,
but the face of the Lord is against those who do evil.

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

psalms 95:6
Come, let us bow down in worship,
let us kneel before the Lord our Maker.

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

matthew 19:14
Jesus said, “Let the little children come to me, and do not hinder them, for the kingdom of heaven belongs to such as these.”

Monday, May 8, 2017

ezekiel 18:30b
Repent! Turn away from all your offenses; then sin will not be your downfall.

Sunday, May 7, 2017

psalms 34:6
This poor man called, and the Lord heard him;
he saved him out of all his troubles.

Saturday, May 6, 2017

romans 10:10
For it is with your heart that you believe and are justified, and it is with your mouth that you profess your faith and are saved.

Friday, May 5, 2017

acts 4:12
Salvation is found in no one else, for there is no other name under heaven given to mankind by which we must be saved.
Acts 4:12 | NIV | 5/5/2017 | salvation Jesus

Thursday, May 4, 2017

psalms 46:1
God is our refuge and strength,
an ever-present help in trouble.

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

jeremiah 29:12
Then you will call on me and come and pray to me, and I will listen to you.

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

2-corinthians 13:11
Finally, brothers and sisters, rejoice! Strive for full restoration, encourage one another, be of one mind, live in peace. And the God of love and peace will be with you.

Monday, May 1, 2017

psalms 94:18
When I said, “My foot is slipping,”
your unfailing love, Lord, supported me.
Bible verse of the day
Seek the Lord while he may be found; call on him while he is near.

isaiah 55:6
Receive the Daily Bible Verse:
Email
Email
Facebook
Facebook
Twitter
Twitter
Android
Android
Personal Bible reading plan
Create an account to configure your Bible read plan and you will see your progress and the next chapter to read here!
>Read more...